Upcoming Events

 

NadOpasana - Samyutha and Vasudha and party- Instrumental.
Sunday, 27th January 2019, 6:00pm To 7:30pm

Samyutha and Vasudha and party- Instrumental.

NadOpasana - Keshav Murali- Thiruppavai rendition
Sunday, 3rd February 2019, 6:00pm To 7:30pm

Keshav Murali- Thiruppavai rendition

SANGEETHOTHSAVA 2019
Saturday, 9th February 2019, 7:30am to 8:30pm

We’re cordially inviting your school / group to participate in Sangeethosava 2018 celebrations at Shri Krishna Vrundavana Edision NJ on Feb 9th 2019

Please CLICK HERE to Register

Naadopasana: Sr.students of Smt.Radhika Devrajan- Violin
Sunday, 10th February 2019, 6:00pm To 7:30pm

Sr.students of Smt.Radhika Devrajan- Violin

Ratha Saptamee
Monday, 11th February 2019, 8:00am

8:00am – Aditya Hrudaya Homa ( sponsorship $108)

Sri Madhwa Navamee
Wednesday, 13th February 2019, 7.30am

7:30am – Vaayustuti Purascharana Homa ( sponsorship $108)

NadOpasana - students of Smt.Manjula Ramachandran- Vocal/veena
Sunday, 17th February 2019, 6:00pm To 7:30pm

students of Smt.Manjula Ramachandran- Vocal/veena 

NadOpasana -students of Smt. Radhika Devrajan- Violin.
Sunday, 24th February 2019, 6:00pm To 7:30pm

students of Smt. Radhika Devrajan- Violin.

NruthyOthsava – Dance Festival
Saturday, 9th March 2019, 8:00am to 8:00pm

NruthyOthsava – Dance Festival 

8:00am to 8:00pm – Grand celebration 

Registration Link

VaarshikoThsava – Sri Raghavendra Vardhanti celebration
Saturday, 16th March 2019, 8:00am to 8:00pm

VaarshikoThsava – Sri Raghavendra Vardhanti celebration

8:00am to 8:00pm – Grand celebration of 17th Anniversary of SKV NJ